Contact the Board of Trustees

Do you have comments, questions, or concerns? You can let the Board of Trustees know by using the following form. Thank you for your input.

*(denotes required field)

Board Members - 2013-2014

Pat Jansen, President
Anne Uruburu, Past President
Abbie Denton Lander, Treasurer
Susan Sagahon, Secretary
Harvey Bershader, Trustee
Cliff Hamilton, Trustee
Gwen Hanna, Trustee
Laura Lawrie, Trustee
Paul Schwartz, Trustee
David Simmer, Trustee
James Williams, Trustee
Virginia Volkman, Library Director