About

Hours and Locations

Sedona Public Library

3250 White Bear Road
Sedona AZ 86336

​928-282-7714

Mon & Tues:  10 am to 6 pm
Wed: 10 am to 8 pm
Thurs: 10 am to 6 pm
Fri & Sat:  10 am to 5 pm
Sunday:  Closed

Sedona Public Library in the Village

25 W Saddlehorn Rd
Sedona, AZ 86351

928-282-7714 (Press 1)

Monday: Closed
Tue to Fri:
11 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am to 2 pm
Sunday:
Closed

Library Closures

Birthday of Martin Luther King
Monday, January 15, 2024

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2024

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2024

 

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
(Closing early at 5 p.m. Thursday, November 27)

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2024

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2024

New Year’s Day 2024
Wednesday, January 1, 2025