About

Staff

Contact 928-282-7714 plus extension.

Director

Judy Poe
928-282-7714 x-8116
jpoe@sedonalibrary.org

Director of Finance & Operations

Pamela Logsdon
928-282-7714 x-8113
plogsdon@sedonalibrary.org

Development Director

Anne Marie Mackler
928-282-7714 x-8125
amackler@sedonalibrary.org

Youth Services Manager

Viviane Kraus
928-282-7714 x-8119
vkraus@sedonalibrary.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Arthur Richardson
928-282-7714 x-8143
arichardson@sedonalibrary.org

Scheduling Coordinator

Jan Marc Quisumbing
928-282-7714 x-8122
janmarc@sedonalibrary.org

Bilingual Outreach Specialist

Roxana Cardiel 
rcardiel@sedonalibrary.org

Sedona Wishlist & Notary Public

Andrea Lhotka
928-282-7714 x-8120
alhotka@sedonalibrary.org

Technology Librarian

Marcy Young
928-282-7714 x-8128
myoung@sedonalibrary.org

Facilities Manager

Sam Bivanco
928-282-7714 x-8117
sbivanco@sedonalibrary.org